Apoel FC - Official Website

Ελληνικά | English
 

APOEL Schedule

APOEL Full fixtures and results

Date/Stadium Teams Result
30/07/2014 Wednesday 19:00

HJK Helsinki
VS

APOEL FC
2 - 2
06/08/2014 Wednesday 19:30
GSP Stadium, Nicosia (CYP)

APOEL FC
VS

HJK Helsinki
2 - 0
20/08/2014 Wednesday 21:45

Aalborg BK
VS

APOEL FC
1 - 1
26/08/2014 Tuesday 21:45
GSP Stadium, Nicosia (CYP)

APOEL FC
VS

Aalborg BK
4 - 0
17/09/2014 Wednesday 21:45

FC Barcelona
VS

APOEL FC
1 - 0
30/09/2014 Tuesday 21:45
GSP Stadium, Nicosia (CYP)

APOEL FC
VS

AFC Ajax
1 - 1
21/10/2014 Tuesday 21:45
GSP Stadium, Nicosia (CYP)

APOEL FC
VS

Paris Saint-Germain
0 - 1
05/11/2014 Wednesday 21:45

Paris Saint-Germain
VS

APOEL FC
1 - 0
25/11/2014 Tuesday 21:45
GSP Stadium, Nicosia (CYP)

APOEL FC
VS

FC Barcelona
0 - 4
10/12/2014 Wednesday 21:45

AFC Ajax
VS

APOEL FC
4 - 0
 
 

APOEL FC VS FC Basel 1893
 
GSP Stadium, Nicosia (CYP) - 20/02/2020 - Thursday 22:00

APOEL FC 4-1 Apollon Limassol
 
15/02/2020 - Saturday 17:00 Post game review

  Date Teams Score
15/02 APOEL FC VS Apollon Limassol 4 - 1
08/02 AEK Larnaca VS APOEL FC 1 - 0
05/02 APOEL FC VS Anorthosis Famagusta 0 - 0
02/02 APOEL FC VS Nea Salamina 2 - 1
29/01 APOEL FC VS Apollon Limassol 1 - 2
Champ. Standings Cup Standings

 

Tweets by @apoelfcofficial

 
 

League Table 2019/20

Expand
  Team Pld PTS
1 Anorthosis Famagusta 20 43
2 Omonia Nicosia 20 39
3 APOEL FC 20 38
4 Apollon Limassol 20 32
5 AEK Larnaca 20 31
6 AEL 20 27
7 Paphos F.C. 20 24
8 Nea Salamina 20 24
9 Olympiakos Nicosia 20 23
10 E.N. Paralimniou 20 19
11 Ethnikos Achnas 20 17
12 Doxa Katokopias 20 11
Pld: Played,PTS: Points
Cablenet_300x100
ECAnew_300x100