Apoel FC - Official Website

Ελληνικά | English
 

APOEL Schedule

APOEL Full fixtures and results

Date/Stadium Teams Result
30/07/2014 Wednesday 19:00

HJK Helsinki
VS

APOEL FC
2 - 2
06/08/2014 Wednesday 19:30
GSP Stadium, Nicosia (CYP)

APOEL FC
VS

HJK Helsinki
2 - 0
20/08/2014 Wednesday 21:45

Aalborg BK
VS

APOEL FC
1 - 1
26/08/2014 Tuesday 21:45
GSP Stadium, Nicosia (CYP)

APOEL FC
VS

Aalborg BK
4 - 0
17/09/2014 Wednesday 21:45

FC Barcelona
VS

APOEL FC
1 - 0
30/09/2014 Tuesday 21:45
GSP Stadium, Nicosia (CYP)

APOEL FC
VS

AFC Ajax
1 - 1
21/10/2014 Tuesday 21:45
GSP Stadium, Nicosia (CYP)

APOEL FC
VS

Paris Saint-Germain
0 - 1
05/11/2014 Wednesday 21:45

Paris Saint-Germain
VS

APOEL FC
1 - 0
25/11/2014 Tuesday 21:45
GSP Stadium, Nicosia (CYP)

APOEL FC
VS

FC Barcelona
0 - 4
10/12/2014 Wednesday 21:45

AFC Ajax
VS

APOEL FC
4 - 0
 
 

APOEL FC VS F91 Dudelange
 
GSP Stadium, Nicosia (CYP) - 19/09/2019 - Thursday 19:55

APOEL FC 3-0 AEL
 
14/09/2019 - Saturday 18:30 Post game review

  Date Teams Score
14/09 APOEL FC VS AEL 3 - 0
28/08 AFC Ajax VS APOEL FC 2 - 0
20/08 APOEL FC VS AFC Ajax 0 - 0
13/08 Qarabağ FK VS APOEL FC 0 - 2
06/08 APOEL FC VS Qarabağ FK 1 - 2
Champ. Standings Cup Standings

 

Tweets by @apoelfcofficial

 
 

League Table 2019/20

Expand
  Team Pld PTS
1 Omonia Nicosia 3 7
2 Anorthosis Famagusta 2 4
3 AEL 3 4
4 AEK Larnaca 2 4
5 Ethnikos Achnas 2 4
6 Apollon Limassol 1 3
7 Paphos F.C. 3 3
8 APOEL FC 1 3
9 Nea Salamina 3 3
10 Doxa Katokopias 3 2
11 Olympiakos Nicosia 2 1
12 E.N. Paralimniou 3 0
Pld: Played,PTS: Points
Cablenet_300x100
ECAnew_300x100