Apoel FC - Official Website

Ελληνικά | English
 

APOEL FC Schedule

APOEL Full fixtures and results

Date/Stadium Teams Result
15/09/2016 Thursday 20:00
GSP Stadium, Nicosia

APOEL FC
VS

FC Astana
2 - 1
29/09/2016 Thursday 22:05
Stadio Georgios Karaiskakis, Piraeus

Olympiacos FC
VS

APOEL FC
0 - 1
20/10/2016 Thursday 22:05
Stade de Suisse, Berne

BSC Young Boys
VS

APOEL FC
3 - 1
03/11/2016 Thursday 20:00
GSP Stadium, Nicosia

APOEL FC
VS

BSC Young Boys
1 - 0
24/11/2016 Thursday 18:00
Astana Arena, Astana

FC Astana
VS

APOEL FC
2 - 1
08/12/2016 Thursday 20:00
GSP Stadium, Nicosia

APOEL FC
VS

Olympiacos FC
2 - 0
16/02/2017 Thursday 22:05
San Mamés Stadium, Bilbao

Athletic Club
VS

APOEL FC
3 - 2
23/02/2017 Thursday 20:00
GSP Stadium, Nicosia

APOEL FC
VS

Athletic Club
2 - 0
09/03/2017 Thursday 20:00
GSP Stadium, Nicosia

APOEL FC
VS

RSC Anderlecht
0 - 1
16/03/2017 Thursday 22:05
Constant Vanden Stock Stadium, Brussels

RSC Anderlecht
VS

APOEL FC
1 - 0
 
 

FC Slovan Liberec VS APOEL FC
 
Stadion u Nisy, Liberec - 01/10/2020 - Thursday 20:00

APOEL FC 4-2 HŠK Zrinjski Mostar
 
24/09/2020 - Thursday 21:00 Post game review

  Date Teams Score
U 24/09 APOEL FC VS HŠK Zrinjski Mostar 4 - 2
20/09 E.N. Paralimniou VS APOEL FC 0 - 2
U 17/09 FC Kaysar Kyzylorda VS APOEL FC 1 - 4
12/09 APOEL FC VS AEL 1 - 0
30/08 AEK Larnaca VS APOEL FC 3 - 0
Champ. Standings Cup Standings

 

Tweets by @apoelfcofficial

 
 

League Table 2020/21

Expand
  Team Pld PTS
1 Apollon Limassol 4 10
2 AEL 4 9
3 Omonia Nicosia 4 8
4 AEK Larnaca 4 7
5 Doxa Katokopias 3 7
6 Anorthosis Famagusta 4 7
7 APOEL FC 4 7
8 Olympiakos Nicosia 4 6
9 Karmiotissa Polemidion 5 5
10 Ethnikos Achnas 4 4
11 Nea Salamina 3 3
12 Ermis Aradippou 4 3
13 Paphos F.C. 4 2
14 E.N. Paralimniou 5 0
Pld: Played,PTS: Points
Euthimiades_300x100
SHP
ECAnew_300x100