Apoel FC - Official Website

Ελληνικά | English
 

Friendly Match Schedule

APOEL Full fixtures and results

Date/Stadium Teams Result
20/06/2016 Monday 18:30
''Gniewino Sports'' Stadium

APOEL FC
VS

FK Atlantas Klaipėda
2 - 2
23/06/2016 Thursday 18:30
''Gniewino Sports'' Stadium

APOEL FC
VS

FK Partizan Belgrade
1 - 0
26/06/2016 Sunday 18:00
''Gniewino Sports'' Stadium

Lechia Gdańsk
VS

APOEL FC
2 - 1
29/06/2016 Wednesday 18:30
''Gniewino Sports'' Stadium

APOEL FC
VS

FC Viitorul
1 - 1
05/07/2016 Tuesday 20:00
Ethnikos Achnas Stadium - Dasaki

APOEL FC
VS

PAS Giannina FC
2 - 1
21/07/2016 Thursday 19:00
THOI Lakatamias Stadium, Nicosia

Doxa Katokopias
VS

APOEL FC
1 - 4
29/07/2016 Friday 19:00
Ethnikos Achnas Stadium - Dasaki

AEZ Zakakiou
VS

APOEL FC
0 - 3
05/08/2016 Friday 19:00
THOI Lakatamias Stadium, Nicosia

Ethnikos Achnas
VS

APOEL FC
0 - 0
 
 

APOEL FC VS Ethnikos Achnas
 
GSP Stadium, Nicosia (CYP) - 16/12/2019 - Monday 19:00

APOEL FC 1-0 Sevilla FC
 
12/12/2019 - Thursday 19:55

  Date Teams Score
U 12/12 APOEL FC VS Sevilla FC 1 - 0
07/12 Olympiakos Nicosia VS APOEL FC 2 - 0
02/12 Omonia Nicosia VS APOEL FC 0 - 0
U 28/11 F91 Dudelange VS APOEL FC 0 - 2
23/11 APOEL FC VS Paphos F.C. 3 - 0
Champ. Standings Cup Standings

 

Tweets by @apoelfcofficial

 
 

League Table 2019/20

Expand
  Team Pld PTS
1 Omonia Nicosia 13 28
2 Anorthosis Famagusta 12 27
3 Apollon Limassol 13 23
4 AEL 13 19
5 APOEL FC 9 18
6 AEK Larnaca 13 18
7 Olympiakos Nicosia 12 15
8 Nea Salamina 13 14
9 Ethnikos Achnas 11 12
10 Paphos F.C. 13 12
11 E.N. Paralimniou 13 8
12 Doxa Katokopias 13 6
Pld: Played,PTS: Points
Cablenet_300x100
ECAnew_300x100