Apoel FC - Official Website

Ελληνικά | English
 

APOEL FC Schedule

APOEL Full fixtures and results

Date/Stadium Teams Result
14/09/2019 Saturday 18:30
GSP Stadium, Nicosia (CYP)

APOEL FC
VS

AEL
3 - 0
23/09/2019 Monday 19:00
''Tasos Markou'' Municipal Stadium, Paralimni

E.N. Paralimniou
VS

APOEL FC
2 - 3
19/10/2019 Saturday 18:30
GSP Stadium, Nicosia (CYP)

APOEL FC
VS

Doxa Katokopias
2 - 0
28/10/2019 Monday 19:00
''N. PAPAS Group - Am/stos Epistrofi'' Stadium, Larnaca

Nea Salamina
VS

APOEL FC
0 - 3
02/11/2019 Saturday 18:00
GSP Stadium, Nicosia (CYP)

APOEL FC
VS

AEK Larnaca
0 - 0
10/11/2019 Sunday 19:00
Tsirio Stadium, Limassol

Apollon Limassol
VS

APOEL FC
1 - 1
23/11/2019 Saturday 18:00
GSP Stadium, Nicosia (CYP)

APOEL FC
VS

Paphos F.C.
3 - 0
02/12/2019 Monday 19:00
GSP Stadium, Nicosia (CYP)

Omonia Nicosia
VS

APOEL FC
0 - 0
07/12/2019 Saturday 19:00
Makario Stadium, Nicosia

Olympiakos Nicosia
VS

APOEL FC
2 - 0
16/12/2019 Monday 19:00
GSP Stadium, Nicosia (CYP)

APOEL FC
VS

Ethnikos Achnas
2 - 0
21/12/2019 Saturday 19:00
Tsirio Stadium, Limassol

AEL
VS

APOEL FC
2 - 1
05/01/2020 Sunday 17:00
GSP Stadium, Nicosia (CYP)

APOEL FC
VS

E.N. Paralimniou
4 - 0
08/01/2020 Wednesday 19:00
GSP Stadium, Nicosia (CYP)

APOEL FC
VS

Olympiakos Nicosia
4 - 2
12/01/2020 Sunday 17:00
''Antonis Papadopoulos'' Stadium, Larnaca

Anorthosis Famagusta
VS

APOEL FC
1 - 0
15/01/2020 Wednesday 19:00
Ethnikos Achnas Stadium - Dasaki

Ethnikos Achnas
VS

APOEL FC
0 - 0
25/01/2020 Saturday 19:00
Makario Stadium, Nicosia

Doxa Katokopias
VS

APOEL FC
0 - 3
02/02/2020 Sunday 18:00
GSP Stadium, Nicosia (CYP)

APOEL FC
VS

Nea Salamina
2 - 1
05/02/2020 Wednesday 19:00
GSP Stadium, Nicosia (CYP)

APOEL FC
VS

Anorthosis Famagusta
0 - 0
08/02/2020 Saturday 19:00
AEK Arena, Larnaca

AEK Larnaca
VS

APOEL FC
1 - 0
15/02/2020 Saturday 17:00
GSP Stadium, Nicosia (CYP)

APOEL FC
VS

Apollon Limassol
4 - 1
23/02/2020 Sunday 16:00
Stelios ''Kyriakides Stadium'', Paphos

Paphos F.C.
VS

APOEL FC
2 - 0
02/03/2020 Monday 19:00
GSP Stadium, Nicosia (CYP)

APOEL FC
VS

Omonia Nicosia
0 - 0
08/03/2020 Sunday 18:00
Tsirio Stadium, Limassol

Apollon Limassol
VS

APOEL FC
1 - 1
 
 

Doxa Katokopias VS APOEL FC
 
- 18/07/2020 - Saturday 19:00

Apollon Limassol 1-1 APOEL FC
 
08/03/2020 - Sunday 18:00 Post game review

  Date Teams Score
08/03 Apollon Limassol VS APOEL FC 1 - 1
02/03 APOEL FC VS Omonia Nicosia 0 - 0
U 27/02 FC Basel 1893 VS APOEL FC 1 - 0
23/02 Paphos F.C. VS APOEL FC 2 - 0
U 20/02 APOEL FC VS FC Basel 1893 0 - 3
Champ. Standings Cup Standings

 

Tweets by @apoelfcofficial

 
 

League Table 2019/20

Expand
  Team Pld PTS
  GROUP A    
1 Omonia Nicosia 23 46
2 Anorthosis Famagusta 23 46
3 APOEL FC 23 40
4 Apollon Limassol 23 39
5 AEK Larnaca 23 35
6 AEL 23 31
  GROUP Β    
1 Paphos F.C. 23 30
2 Nea Salamina 23 26
3 Olympiakos Nicosia 23 25
4 E.N. Paralimniou 23 23
5 Ethnikos Achnas 23 21
6 Doxa Katokopias 23 14
Pld: Played,PTS: Points
Cablenet_300x100
ECAnew_300x100