Apoel FC - Official Website

Ελληνικά | English
 

APOEL FC Schedule

APOEL Full fixtures and results

Date/Stadium Teams Result
19/09/2019 Thursday 19:55
GSP Stadium, Nicosia (CYP)

APOEL FC
VS

F91 Dudelange
3 - 4
03/10/2019 Thursday 22:00
Ramón Sánchez Pizjuán Stadium

Sevilla FC
VS

APOEL FC
1 - 0
24/10/2019 Thursday 19:55
Tofiq Bahramov Republican stadium, Baku

Qarabağ FK
VS

APOEL FC
2 - 2
07/11/2019 Thursday 19:55
GSP Stadium, Nicosia (CYP)

APOEL FC
VS

Qarabağ FK
2 - 1
28/11/2019 Thursday 22:00
Stade Josy Barthel, Luxembourg

F91 Dudelange
VS

APOEL FC
0 - 2
12/12/2019 Thursday 19:55
GSP Stadium, Nicosia (CYP)

APOEL FC
VS

Sevilla FC
1 - 0
20/02/2020 Thursday 22:00
GSP Stadium, Nicosia (CYP)

APOEL FC
VS

FC Basel 1893
0 - 3
27/02/2020 Thursday 19:55
St. Jakob-Park, Basel

FC Basel 1893
VS

APOEL FC
1 - 0
 
 

APOEL FC VS AEK Larnaca
 
GSP Stadium, Nicosia (CYP) - 07/08/2020 - Friday 19:00

Anorthosis Famagusta 1-1 APOEL FC
 
02/08/2020 - Sunday 19:00 Post game review

  Date Teams Score
02/08 Anorthosis Famagusta VS APOEL FC 1 - 1
29/07 Olympiakos Nicosia VS APOEL FC 2 - 3
25/07 APOEL FC VS Ermis Aradippou 3 - 0
18/07 APOEL FC VS Doxa Katokopias 0 - 0
08/03 Apollon Limassol VS APOEL FC 1 - 1
Champ. Standings Cup Standings

 

Tweets by @apoelfcofficial

 
 

League Table 2019/20

Expand
  Team Pld PTS
  GROUP A    
1 Omonia Nicosia 23 46
2 Anorthosis Famagusta 23 46
3 APOEL FC 23 40
4 Apollon Limassol 23 39
5 AEK Larnaca 23 35
6 AEL 23 31
  GROUP Β    
1 Paphos F.C. 23 30
2 Nea Salamina 23 26
3 Olympiakos Nicosia 23 25
4 E.N. Paralimniou 23 23
5 Ethnikos Achnas 23 21
6 Doxa Katokopias 23 14
Pld: Played,PTS: Points
Cablenet_300x100
ECAnew_300x100