Apoel FC - Official Website

Ελληνικά | English
 

APOEL FC Schedule

APOEL Full fixtures and results

Date/Stadium Teams Result
19/09/2019 Thursday 19:55
GSP Stadium, Nicosia

APOEL FC
VS

F91 Dudelange
3 - 4
03/10/2019 Thursday 22:00
Ramón Sánchez Pizjuán Stadium

Sevilla FC
VS

APOEL FC
1 - 0
24/10/2019 Thursday 19:55
Tofiq Bahramov Republican stadium, Baku

Qarabağ FK
VS

APOEL FC
2 - 2
07/11/2019 Thursday 19:55
GSP Stadium, Nicosia

APOEL FC
VS

Qarabağ FK
2 - 1
28/11/2019 Thursday 22:00
Stade Josy Barthel, Luxembourg

F91 Dudelange
VS

APOEL FC
0 - 2
12/12/2019 Thursday 19:55
GSP Stadium, Nicosia

APOEL FC
VS

Sevilla FC
1 - 0
20/02/2020 Thursday 22:00
GSP Stadium, Nicosia

APOEL FC
VS

FC Basel 1893
0 - 3
27/02/2020 Thursday 19:55
St. Jakob-Park, Basel

FC Basel 1893
VS

APOEL FC
1 - 0
 
 

FC Slovan Liberec VS APOEL FC
 
Stadion u Nisy, Liberec - 01/10/2020 - Thursday 20:00

APOEL FC 4-2 HŠK Zrinjski Mostar
 
24/09/2020 - Thursday 21:00 Post game review

  Date Teams Score
U 24/09 APOEL FC VS HŠK Zrinjski Mostar 4 - 2
20/09 E.N. Paralimniou VS APOEL FC 0 - 2
U 17/09 FC Kaysar Kyzylorda VS APOEL FC 1 - 4
12/09 APOEL FC VS AEL 1 - 0
30/08 AEK Larnaca VS APOEL FC 3 - 0
Champ. Standings Cup Standings

 

Tweets by @apoelfcofficial

 
 

League Table 2020/21

Expand
  Team Pld PTS
1 Apollon Limassol 4 10
2 AEL 4 9
3 Omonia Nicosia 4 8
4 AEK Larnaca 4 7
5 Doxa Katokopias 3 7
6 Anorthosis Famagusta 4 7
7 APOEL FC 4 7
8 Olympiakos Nicosia 4 6
9 Ethnikos Achnas 4 4
10 Nea Salamina 3 3
11 Ermis Aradippou 4 3
12 Paphos F.C. 4 2
13 Karmiotissa Polemidion 4 2
14 E.N. Paralimniou 4 0
Pld: Played,PTS: Points
Euthimiades_300x100
SHP
ECAnew_300x100