Apoel FC - Official Website

Ελληνικά | English
 

APOEL FC Schedule

APOEL Full fixtures and results

Date/Stadium Teams Result
19/12/2018 Wednesday 19:00
GSP Stadium, Nicosia (CYP)

APOEL FC
VS

Ayia Napa
5 - 0
02/01/2019 Wednesday 17:00
GSP Stadium, Nicosia (CYP)

APOEL FC
VS

Doxa Katokopias
2 - 1
20/02/2019 Wednesday 18:00
Makario Stadium, Nicosia

Doxa Katokopias
VS

APOEL FC
0 - 3
27/02/2019 Wednesday 18:00
GSP Stadium, Nicosia (CYP)

APOEL FC
VS

AEK Larnaca
1 - 1
06/03/2019 Wednesday 18:00
AEK Arena, Larnaca

AEK Larnaca
VS

APOEL FC
3 - 3
03/04/2019 Wednesday 18:00
GSP Stadium, Nicosia (CYP)

APOEL FC
VS

E.N. Paralimniou
1 - 0
17/04/2019 Wednesday 17:00
''Tasos Markou'' Municipal Stadium, Paralimni

E.N. Paralimniou
VS

APOEL FC
2 - 2
22/05/2019 Wednesday 19:00
GSP Stadium, Nicosia (CYP)

APOEL FC
VS

AEL
0 - 2
 
 

APOEL FC VS Omonia Nicosia
 
GSP Stadium, Nicosia (CYP) - 02/03/2020 - Monday 19:00

FC Basel 1893 1-0 APOEL FC
 
27/02/2020 - Thursday 19:55

  Date Teams Score
U 27/02 FC Basel 1893 VS APOEL FC 1 - 0
23/02 Paphos F.C. VS APOEL FC 2 - 0
U 20/02 APOEL FC VS FC Basel 1893 0 - 3
15/02 APOEL FC VS Apollon Limassol 4 - 1
08/02 AEK Larnaca VS APOEL FC 1 - 0
Champ. Standings Cup Standings

 

Tweets by @apoelfcofficial

 
 

League Table 2019/20

Expand
  Team Pld PTS
1 Anorthosis Famagusta 21 43
2 Omonia Nicosia 21 42
3 APOEL FC 21 38
4 Apollon Limassol 21 35
5 AEK Larnaca 21 32
6 AEL 21 28
7 Paphos F.C. 21 27
8 Nea Salamina 21 25
9 Olympiakos Nicosia 21 24
10 Ethnikos Achnas 21 20
11 E.N. Paralimniou 21 19
12 Doxa Katokopias 21 11
Pld: Played,PTS: Points
Cablenet_300x100
ECAnew_300x100