Apoel FC - Official Website

Ελληνικά | English
 

APOEL Schedule

APOEL Full fixtures and results

Date/Stadium Teams Result
30/08/2009 Sunday 19:00
PEGEIA MUNICIPAL STADIUM

APOP KIN. PEG.
VS

APOEL FC
4 - 3
12/09/2009 Saturday 20:00
GSP Stadium, Nicosia (CYP)

APOEL FC
VS

AEP
0 - 0
20/09/2009 Sunday 19:00
''Tasos Markou'' Municipal Stadium, Paralimni

E.N. Paralimniou
VS

APOEL FC
1 - 1
26/09/2009 Saturday 20:00
GSP Stadium, Nicosia (CYP)

APOEL FC
VS

Doxa Katokopias
3 - 0
05/10/2009 Monday 19:00
Ethnikos Achnas Stadium - Dasaki

Ermis Aradippou
VS

APOEL FC
1 - 2
26/10/2009 Monday 19:00
GSP Stadium, Nicosia (CYP)

APOEL FC
VS

Ethnikos Achnas
2 - 0
30/10/2009 Friday 19:00
Tsirio Stadium, Limassol

Aris Limassol
VS

APOEL FC
0 - 2
09/11/2009 Monday 19:00
GSP Stadium, Nicosia (CYP)

APOEL FC
VS

APEP PITSILIAS
3 - 1
15/11/2009 Sunday 18:00
''N. PAPAS Group - Am/stos Epistrofi'' Stadium, Larnaca

Nea Salamina
VS

APOEL FC
0 - 3
21/11/2009 Saturday 16:00
GSP Stadium, Nicosia (CYP)

APOEL FC
VS

Anorthosis Famagusta
2 - 0
30/11/2009 Monday 15:00
Tsirio Stadium, Limassol

AEL
VS

APOEL FC
1 - 2
04/12/2009 Friday 14:30
GSP Stadium, Nicosia (CYP)

APOEL FC
VS

Apollon Limassol
1 - 1
13/12/2009 Sunday 14:30
GSP Stadium, Nicosia (CYP)

Omonia Nicosia
VS

APOEL FC
1 - 1
20/12/2009 Sunday 18:00
GSP Stadium, Nicosia (CYP)

APOEL FC
VS

APOP KIN. PEG.
3 - 1
03/01/2010 Sunday 15:00
Pafiako Stadium, Paphos

AEP
VS

APOEL FC
0 - 1
10/01/2010 Sunday 18:00
GSP Stadium, Nicosia (CYP)

APOEL FC
VS

E.N. Paralimniou
3 - 1
16/01/2010 Saturday 18:00
Makario Stadium, Nicosia

Doxa Katokopias
VS

APOEL FC
1 - 2
23/01/2010 Saturday 19:00
GSP Stadium, Nicosia (CYP)

APOEL FC
VS

Ermis Aradippou
1 - 0
07/02/2010 Sunday 18:00
GSP Stadium, Nicosia (CYP)

APOEL FC
VS

Aris Limassol
5 - 0
15/02/2010 Monday 18:00
Tsirio Stadium, Limassol

APEP PITSILIAS
VS

APOEL FC
1 - 4
20/02/2010 Saturday 17:00
GSP Stadium, Nicosia (CYP)

APOEL FC
VS

Nea Salamina
0 - 0
24/02/2010 Wednesday 19:00
Ethnikos Achnas Stadium - Dasaki

Ethnikos Achnas
VS

APOEL FC
0 - 0
28/02/2010 Sunday 15:00
''Antonis Papadopoulos'' Stadium, Larnaca

Anorthosis Famagusta
VS

APOEL FC
0 - 0
07/03/2010 Sunday 15:30
GSP Stadium, Nicosia (CYP)

APOEL FC
VS

AEL
1 - 0
14/03/2010 Sunday 15:30
Tsirio Stadium, Limassol

Apollon Limassol
VS

APOEL FC
2 - 0
21/03/2010 Sunday 15:30
GSP Stadium, Nicosia (CYP)

APOEL FC
VS

Omonia Nicosia
1 - 2
28/03/2010 Sunday 16:30
GSP Stadium, Nicosia (CYP)

APOEL FC
VS

Omonia Nicosia
0 - 1
11/04/2010 Sunday 17:00
Tsirio Stadium, Limassol

Apollon Limassol
VS

APOEL FC
1 - 2
18/04/2010 Sunday 17:00
''Antonis Papadopoulos'' Stadium, Larnaca

Anorthosis Famagusta
VS

APOEL FC
1 - 1
24/04/2010 Saturday 17:30
GSP Stadium, Nicosia (CYP)

APOEL FC
VS

Anorthosis Famagusta
1 - 0
02/05/2010 Sunday 17:00
GSP Stadium, Nicosia (CYP)

Omonia Nicosia
VS

APOEL FC
1 - 0
08/05/2010 Saturday 17:30
GSP Stadium, Nicosia (CYP)

APOEL FC
VS

Apollon Limassol
3 - 2
 
 

APOEL FC VS F91 Dudelange
 
GSP Stadium, Nicosia (CYP) - 19/09/2019 - Thursday 19:55

APOEL FC 3-0 AEL
 
14/09/2019 - Saturday 18:30 Post game review

  Date Teams Score
14/09 APOEL FC VS AEL 3 - 0
28/08 AFC Ajax VS APOEL FC 2 - 0
20/08 APOEL FC VS AFC Ajax 0 - 0
13/08 Qarabağ FK VS APOEL FC 0 - 2
06/08 APOEL FC VS Qarabağ FK 1 - 2
Champ. Standings Cup Standings

 

Tweets by @apoelfcofficial

 
 

League Table 2019/20

Expand
  Team Pld PTS
1 Omonia Nicosia 3 7
2 Anorthosis Famagusta 2 4
3 AEL 3 4
4 AEK Larnaca 2 4
5 Ethnikos Achnas 2 4
6 Apollon Limassol 1 3
7 Paphos F.C. 3 3
8 APOEL FC 1 3
9 Nea Salamina 3 3
10 Doxa Katokopias 3 2
11 Olympiakos Nicosia 2 1
12 E.N. Paralimniou 3 0
Pld: Played,PTS: Points
Cablenet_300x100
ECAnew_300x100