Apoel FC - Official Website

Ελληνικά | English
 

APOEL FC Schedule

APOEL Full fixtures and results

Date/Stadium Teams Result
09/09/2017 Saturday 20:00
''N. PAPAS Group - Am/stos Epistrofi'' Stadium, Larnaca

Nea Salamina
VS

APOEL FC
1 - 4
18/09/2017 Monday 19:00
GSP Stadium, Nicosia (CYP)

APOEL FC
VS

Anorthosis Famagusta
0 - 1
22/09/2017 Friday 19:00
Tsirio Stadium, Limassol

Aris Limassol
VS

APOEL FC
0 - 0
01/10/2017 Sunday 20:00
''N. PAPAS Group - Am/stos Epistrofi'' Stadium, Larnaca

Alki Oroklini
VS

APOEL FC
0 - 1
13/10/2017 Friday 19:00
GSZ Stadium, Larnaca

APOEL FC
VS

Doxa Katokopias
2 - 0
21/10/2017 Saturday 20:00
AEK Arena, Larnaca

AEK Larnaca
VS

APOEL FC
3 - 1
28/10/2017 Saturday 18:00
Ethnikos Achnas Stadium - Dasaki

Ethnikos Achnas
VS

APOEL FC
1 - 1
05/11/2017 Sunday 16:00
GSP Stadium, Nicosia (CYP)

APOEL FC
VS

Paphos F.C.
4 - 0
17/11/2017 Friday 19:00
GSP Stadium, Nicosia (CYP)

Omonia Nicosia
VS

APOEL FC
1 - 3
25/11/2017 Saturday 18:00
GSP Stadium, Nicosia (CYP)

APOEL FC
VS

Olympiakos Nicosia
6 - 1
29/11/2017 Wednesday 19:00
GSZ Stadium, Larnaca

Ermis Aradippou
VS

APOEL FC
0 - 4
02/12/2017 Saturday 17:00
GSP Stadium, Nicosia (CYP)

APOEL FC
VS

Ermis Aradippou
2 - 1
11/12/2017 Monday 20:00
Tsirio Stadium, Limassol

AEL
VS

APOEL FC
0 - 0
16/12/2017 Saturday 19:00
GSP Stadium, Nicosia (CYP)

APOEL FC
VS

Nea Salamina
2 - 1
20/12/2017 Wednesday 19:00
''Antonis Papadopoulos'' Stadium, Larnaca

Anorthosis Famagusta
VS

APOEL FC
0 - 3
03/01/2018 Wednesday 17:00
GSP Stadium, Nicosia (CYP)

APOEL FC
VS

Aris Limassol
5 - 2
07/01/2018 Sunday 18:00
GSP Stadium, Nicosia (CYP)

APOEL FC
VS

Alki Oroklini
4 - 0
14/01/2018 Sunday 15:00
Makario Stadium, Nicosia

Doxa Katokopias
VS

APOEL FC
0 - 8
17/01/2018 Wednesday 17:30
GSP Stadium, Nicosia (CYP)

APOEL FC
VS

AEL
2 - 1
21/01/2018 Sunday 16:00
GSP Stadium, Nicosia (CYP)

APOEL FC
VS

AEK Larnaca
3 - 1
24/01/2018 Wednesday 18:00
GSP Stadium, Nicosia (CYP)

APOEL FC
VS

Apollon Limassol
0 - 4
31/01/2018 Wednesday 17:00
Tsirio Stadium, Limassol

Apollon Limassol
VS

APOEL FC
1 - 2
06/02/2018 Tuesday 18:00
GSP Stadium, Nicosia (CYP)

APOEL FC
VS

Ethnikos Achnas
7 - 1
11/02/2018 Sunday 15:00
Stelios ''Kyriakides Stadium'', Paphos

Paphos F.C.
VS

APOEL FC
2 - 3
17/02/2018 Saturday 17:00
GSP Stadium, Nicosia (CYP)

APOEL FC
VS

Omonia Nicosia
2 - 1
24/02/2018 Saturday 18:00
Makario Stadium, Nicosia

Olympiakos Nicosia
VS

APOEL FC
2 - 3
04/03/2018 Sunday 15:00
GSP Stadium, Nicosia (CYP)

Omonia Nicosia
VS

APOEL FC
0 - 2
11/03/2018 Sunday 16:00
GSP Stadium, Nicosia (CYP)

APOEL FC
VS

AEK Larnaca
0 - 0
18/03/2018 Sunday 16:00
Tsirio Stadium, Limassol

Apollon Limassol
VS

APOEL FC
4 - 2
31/03/2018 Saturday 17:00
GSP Stadium, Nicosia (CYP)

APOEL FC
VS

AEL
3 - 1
04/04/2018 Wednesday 17:00
''Antonis Papadopoulos'' Stadium, Larnaca

Anorthosis Famagusta
VS

APOEL FC
0 - 0
15/04/2018 Sunday 19:00
GSP Stadium, Nicosia (CYP)

APOEL FC
VS

Omonia Nicosia
4 - 1
22/04/2018 Sunday 19:00
AEK Arena, Larnaca

AEK Larnaca
VS

APOEL FC
1 - 3
29/04/2018 Sunday 19:00
GSP Stadium, Nicosia (CYP)

APOEL FC
VS

Apollon Limassol
2 - 1
05/05/2018 Saturday 19:00
Tsirio Stadium, Limassol

AEL
VS

APOEL FC
1 - 2
12/05/2018 Saturday 19:00
GSP Stadium, Nicosia (CYP)

APOEL FC
VS

Anorthosis Famagusta
2 - 1
 
 

APOEL FC VS F91 Dudelange
 
GSP Stadium, Nicosia (CYP) - 19/09/2019 - Thursday 19:55

APOEL FC 3-0 AEL
 
14/09/2019 - Saturday 18:30 Post game review

  Date Teams Score
14/09 APOEL FC VS AEL 3 - 0
28/08 AFC Ajax VS APOEL FC 2 - 0
20/08 APOEL FC VS AFC Ajax 0 - 0
13/08 Qarabağ FK VS APOEL FC 0 - 2
06/08 APOEL FC VS Qarabağ FK 1 - 2
Champ. Standings Cup Standings

 

Tweets by @apoelfcofficial

 
 

League Table 2019/20

Expand
  Team Pld PTS
1 Omonia Nicosia 3 7
2 Anorthosis Famagusta 2 4
3 AEL 3 4
4 AEK Larnaca 2 4
5 Ethnikos Achnas 2 4
6 Apollon Limassol 1 3
7 Paphos F.C. 3 3
8 APOEL FC 1 3
9 Nea Salamina 3 3
10 Doxa Katokopias 3 2
11 Olympiakos Nicosia 2 1
12 E.N. Paralimniou 3 0
Pld: Played,PTS: Points
Cablenet_300x100
ECAnew_300x100