Apoel FC - Official Website

Ελληνικά | English
 

APOEL FC Schedule

APOEL Full fixtures and results

Date/Stadium Teams Result
09/09/2017 Saturday 20:00
''da Noi - Am/stos Epistrofi'' Stadium, Larnaca

Nea Salamina
VS

APOEL FC
1 - 4
18/09/2017 Monday 19:00
GSP Stadium, Nicosia (CYP)

APOEL FC
VS

Anorthosis Famagusta
0 - 1
22/09/2017 Friday 19:00
Tsirio Stadium, Limassol

Aris Limassol
VS

APOEL FC
0 - 0
01/10/2017 Sunday 20:00
''da Noi - Am/stos Epistrofi'' Stadium, Larnaca

Alki Oroklini
VS

APOEL FC
0 - 1
13/10/2017 Friday 19:00
GSZ Stadium, Larnaca

APOEL FC
VS

Doxa Katokopias
2 - 0
21/10/2017 Saturday 20:00
AEK Arena, Larnaca

AEK Larnaca
VS

APOEL FC
3 - 1
28/10/2017 Saturday 18:00
Ethnikos Achnas Stadium - Dasaki

Ethnikos Achnas
VS

APOEL FC
1 - 1
05/11/2017 Sunday 16:00
GSP Stadium, Nicosia (CYP)

APOEL FC
VS

Paphos F.C.
4 - 0
17/11/2017 Friday 19:00
GSP Stadium, Nicosia (CYP)

Omonia Nicosia
VS

APOEL FC
1 - 3
25/11/2017 Saturday 18:00
GSP Stadium, Nicosia (CYP)

APOEL FC
VS

Olympiakos Nicosia
6 - 1
29/11/2017 Wednesday 19:00
GSZ Stadium, Larnaca

Ermis Aradippou
VS

APOEL FC
0 - 4
02/12/2017 Saturday 17:00
GSP Stadium, Nicosia (CYP)

APOEL FC
VS

Ermis Aradippou
2 - 1
11/12/2017 Monday 20:00
Tsirio Stadium, Limassol

AEL
VS

APOEL FC
0 - 0
16/12/2017 Saturday 19:00
GSP Stadium, Nicosia (CYP)

APOEL FC
VS

Nea Salamina
2 - 1
20/12/2017 Wednesday 19:00
''Antonis Papadopoulos'' Stadium, Larnaca

Anorthosis Famagusta
VS

APOEL FC
0 - 3
03/01/2018 Wednesday 17:00
GSP Stadium, Nicosia (CYP)

APOEL FC
VS

Aris Limassol
5 - 2
07/01/2018 Sunday 18:00
GSP Stadium, Nicosia (CYP)

APOEL FC
VS

Alki Oroklini
4 - 0
14/01/2018 Sunday 15:00
Makario Stadium, Nicosia

Doxa Katokopias
VS

APOEL FC
0 - 8
17/01/2018 Wednesday 17:30
GSP Stadium, Nicosia (CYP)

APOEL FC
VS

AEL
2 - 1
21/01/2018 Sunday 16:00
GSP Stadium, Nicosia (CYP)

APOEL FC
VS

AEK Larnaca
3 - 1
24/01/2018 Wednesday 18:00
GSP Stadium, Nicosia (CYP)

APOEL FC
VS

Apollon Limassol
0 - 4
31/01/2018 Wednesday 17:00
Tsirio Stadium, Limassol

Apollon Limassol
VS

APOEL FC
1 - 2
06/02/2018 Tuesday 18:00
GSP Stadium, Nicosia (CYP)

APOEL FC
VS

Ethnikos Achnas
7 - 1
11/02/2018 Sunday 15:00
Stelios ''Kyriakides Stadium''

Paphos F.C.
VS

APOEL FC
2 - 3
17/02/2018 Saturday 17:00
GSP Stadium, Nicosia (CYP)

APOEL FC
VS

Omonia Nicosia
2 - 1
24/02/2018 Saturday 18:00
Makario Stadium, Nicosia

Olympiakos Nicosia
VS

APOEL FC
2 - 3
04/03/2018 Sunday 15:00
GSP Stadium, Nicosia (CYP)

Omonia Nicosia
VS

APOEL FC
0 - 2
11/03/2018 Sunday 16:00
GSP Stadium, Nicosia (CYP)

APOEL FC
VS

AEK Larnaca
0 - 0
18/03/2018 Sunday 16:00
Tsirio Stadium, Limassol

Apollon Limassol
VS

APOEL FC
4 - 2
31/03/2018 Saturday 17:00
GSP Stadium, Nicosia (CYP)

APOEL FC
VS

AEL
3 - 1
04/04/2018 Wednesday 17:00
''Antonis Papadopoulos'' Stadium, Larnaca

Anorthosis Famagusta
VS

APOEL FC
0 - 0
15/04/2018 Sunday 19:00
GSP Stadium, Nicosia (CYP)

APOEL FC
VS

Omonia Nicosia
4 - 1
22/04/2018 Sunday 19:00
AEK Arena, Larnaca

AEK Larnaca
VS

APOEL FC
1 - 3
29/04/2018 Sunday 19:00
GSP Stadium, Nicosia (CYP)

APOEL FC
VS

Apollon Limassol
-
05/05/2018 Saturday 19:00
Tsirio Stadium, Limassol

AEL
VS

APOEL FC
-
TBA
GSP Stadium, Nicosia (CYP)

APOEL FC
VS

Anorthosis Famagusta
-
 
 

APOEL FC VS AEK Larnaca
 
GSP Stadium, Nicosia (CYP) - 25/04/2018 - Wednesday 18:00

AEK Larnaca 1-3 APOEL FC
 
22/04/2018 - Sunday 19:00 Post game review

  Date Teams Score
22/04 AEK Larnaca VS APOEL FC 1 - 3
18/04 AEK Larnaca VS APOEL FC 2 - 0
15/04 APOEL FC VS Omonia Nicosia 4 - 1
04/04 Anorthosis Famagusta VS APOEL FC 0 - 0
31/03 APOEL FC VS AEL 3 - 1
Champ. Standings Cup Standings

 

Tweets by @apoelfcofficial

 
 

League Table 2017-18

Expand
  Team Pld PTS
  GROUP A    
1 Apollon Limassol 33 79
2 APOEL FC 33 77
3 Anorthosis Famagusta 33 65
4 AEK Larnaca 33 62
5 AEL 33 57
6 Omonia Nicosia 33 44
  GROUP Β    
7 Doxa Katokopias 33 43
8 Ermis Aradippou 33 42
9 Nea Salamina 33 39
10 Alki Oroklini 33 38
11 Paphos F.C. 33 35
12 Olympiakos Nicosia 33 23
  RELEGATION    
13 Aris Limassol 26 16
14 Ethnikos Achnas 26 8
Pld: Played,PTS: Points
ECA