Apoel FC - Official Website

Ελληνικά | English
 

APOEL FC Schedule

APOEL Full fixtures and results

Date/Statium Teams Result
22/08/2015 Saturday 20:00
''da Noi - Am/stos Epistrofi'' Stadium, Larnaca

Ermis Aradippou
VS

APOEL FC
1 - 5
30/08/2015 Sunday 20:00
GSP Stadium, Nicosia (CYP)

APOEL FC
VS

Paphos F.C.
6 - 2
12/09/2015 Saturday 20:00
GSZ Stadium, Larnaca

AEK Larnaca
VS

APOEL FC
2 - 2
21/09/2015 Monday 19:00
Makario Stadium, Nicosia

Doxa Katokopias
VS

APOEL FC
0 - 1
26/09/2015 Saturday 20:00
GSP Stadium, Nicosia (CYP)

APOEL FC
VS

Aris Limassol
4 - 0
05/10/2015 Monday 19:00
''Tasos Markou'' Municipal Stadium, Paralimni

E.N. Paralimniou
VS

APOEL FC
0 - 5
17/10/2015 Saturday 18:00
GSP Stadium, Nicosia (CYP)

APOEL FC
VS

AEL
6 - 0
26/10/2015 Monday 19:00
''da Noi - Am/stos Epistrofi'' Stadium, Larnaca

Nea Salamina
VS

APOEL FC
0 - 9
31/10/2015 Saturday 19:00
GSP Stadium, Nicosia (CYP)

APOEL FC
VS

Ethnikos Achnas
3 - 0
09/11/2015 Monday 19:00
GSP Stadium, Nicosia (CYP)

Omonia Nicosia
VS

APOEL FC
2 - 2
21/11/2015 Saturday 19:00
GSP Stadium, Nicosia (CYP)

APOEL FC
VS

Anorthosis Famagusta
0 - 2
30/11/2015 Monday 19:00
''Tasos Markou'' Municipal Stadium, Paralimni

Ayia Napa
VS

APOEL FC
0 - 1
05/12/2015 Saturday 19:00
GSP Stadium, Nicosia (CYP)

APOEL FC
VS

Apollon Limassol
0 - 1
14/12/2015 Monday 19:00
GSP Stadium, Nicosia (CYP)

APOEL FC
VS

Ermis Aradippou
2 - 0
19/12/2015 Saturday 17:00
Pafiako Stadium, Paphos

Paphos F.C.
VS

APOEL FC
0 - 1
22/12/2015 Tuesday 17:00
GSP Stadium, Nicosia (CYP)

APOEL FC
VS

AEK Larnaca
1 - 2
03/01/2016 Sunday 18:00
GSP Stadium, Nicosia (CYP)

APOEL FC
VS

Doxa Katokopias
1 - 2
10/01/2016 Sunday 18:00
Tsirio Stadium, Limassol

Aris Limassol
VS

APOEL FC
1 - 2
17/01/2016 Sunday 18:00
GSP Stadium, Nicosia (CYP)

APOEL FC
VS

E.N. Paralimniou
3 - 0
24/01/2016 Sunday 15:00
Tsirio Stadium, Limassol

AEL
VS

APOEL FC
0 - 1
30/01/2016 Saturday 18:00
GSP Stadium, Nicosia (CYP)

APOEL FC
VS

Nea Salamina
6 - 1
07/02/2016 Sunday 18:00
Ethnikos Achnas Stadium - Dasaki

Ethnikos Achnas
VS

APOEL FC
1 - 3
13/02/2016 Saturday 15:00
GSP Stadium, Nicosia (CYP)

APOEL FC
VS

Omonia Nicosia
2 - 0
21/02/2016 Sunday 16:00
''Antonis Papadopoulos'' Stadium, Larnaca

Anorthosis Famagusta
VS

APOEL FC
1 - 2
27/02/2016 Saturday 18:00
GSP Stadium, Nicosia (CYP)

APOEL FC
VS

Ayia Napa
3 - 0
02/03/2016 Wednesday 16:00
Tsirio Stadium, Limassol

Apollon Limassol
VS

APOEL FC
0 - 1
05/03/2016 Saturday 18:00
''da Noi - Am/stos Epistrofi'' Stadium, Larnaca

Nea Salamina
VS

APOEL FC
0 - 1
12/03/2016 Saturday 18:00
GSP Stadium, Nicosia (CYP)

APOEL FC
VS

Omonia Nicosia
2 - 1
20/03/2016 Sunday 18:00
GSZ Stadium, Larnaca

AEK Larnaca
VS

APOEL FC
0 - 3
02/04/2016 Saturday 18:00
GSP Stadium, Nicosia (CYP)

APOEL FC
VS

Apollon Limassol
2 - 2
09/04/2016 Saturday 18:00
''Antonis Papadopoulos'' Stadium, Larnaca

Anorthosis Famagusta
VS

APOEL FC
1 - 1
16/04/2016 Saturday 18:00
GSP Stadium, Nicosia (CYP)

APOEL FC
VS

Nea Salamina
4 - 1
23/04/2016 Saturday 18:00
GSP Stadium, Nicosia (CYP)

Omonia Nicosia
VS

APOEL FC
0 - 2
28/04/2016 Thursday 16:00
GSP Stadium, Nicosia (CYP)

APOEL FC
VS

AEK Larnaca
2 - 0
07/05/2016 Saturday 19:00
Tsirio Stadium, Limassol

Apollon Limassol
VS

APOEL FC
1 - 0
15/05/2016 Sunday 18:00
GSP Stadium, Nicosia (CYP)

APOEL FC
VS

Anorthosis Famagusta
2 - 2
 
 

APOEL FC VS Nea Salamina
 
GSP Stadium, Nicosia (CYP) - 16/12/2017 - Saturday 19:00

AEL 0-0 APOEL FC
 
11/12/2017 - Monday 20:00 Post game review

  Date Teams Score
11/12 AEL VS APOEL FC 0 - 0
06/12 Tottenham Hotspur FC VS APOEL FC 3 - 0
02/12 APOEL FC VS Ermis Aradippou 2 - 1
29/11 Ermis Aradippou VS APOEL FC 0 - 4
25/11 APOEL FC VS Olympiakos Nicosia 6 - 1
Champ. Standings Cup Standings

 

Tweets by @apoelfcofficial

 
 

League Table 2017-18

Expand
  Team Pld PTS
1 AEK Larnaca 15 35
2 Anorthosis Famagusta 15 33
3 Apollon Limassol 12 28
4 APOEL FC 13 27
5 AEL 14 27
6 Doxa Katokopias 15 22
7 Paphos F.C. 14 20
8 Omonia Nicosia 14 19
9 Alki Oroklini 15 15
10 Ermis Aradippou 15 13
11 Olympiakos Nicosia 15 12
12 Nea Salamina 15 11
13 Aris Limassol 15 9
14 Ethnikos Achnas 15 6
Pld: Played,PTS: Points
ECA