Apoel FC - Official Website

Ελληνικά | English
 

APOEL FC Schedule

APOEL Full fixtures and results

Date/Statium Teams Result
22/08/2015 Saturday 20:00
''Ammochostos'' Stadium, Larnaca

Ermis Aradippou
VS

APOEL FC
1 - 5
30/08/2015 Sunday 20:00
GSP Stadium, Nicosia (CYP)

APOEL FC
VS

Paphos F.C.
6 - 2
12/09/2015 Saturday 20:00
GSZ Stadium, Larnaca

AEK Larnaca
VS

APOEL FC
2 - 2
21/09/2015 Monday 19:00
Makario Stadium, Nicosia

Doxa Katokopias
VS

APOEL FC
0 - 1
26/09/2015 Saturday 20:00
GSP Stadium, Nicosia (CYP)

APOEL FC
VS

Aris Limassol
4 - 0
05/10/2015 Monday 19:00
''Tasos Markou'' Municipal Stadium, Paralimni

E.N. Paralimniou
VS

APOEL FC
0 - 5
17/10/2015 Saturday 18:00
GSP Stadium, Nicosia (CYP)

APOEL FC
VS

AEL
6 - 0
26/10/2015 Monday 19:00
''Ammochostos'' Stadium, Larnaca

Nea Salamina
VS

APOEL FC
0 - 9
31/10/2015 Saturday 19:00
GSP Stadium, Nicosia (CYP)

APOEL FC
VS

Ethnikos Achnas
3 - 0
09/11/2015 Monday 19:00
GSP Stadium, Nicosia (CYP)

Omonia Nicosia
VS

APOEL FC
2 - 2
21/11/2015 Saturday 19:00
GSP Stadium, Nicosia (CYP)

APOEL FC
VS

Anorthosis Famagusta
0 - 2
30/11/2015 Monday 19:00
''Tasos Markou'' Municipal Stadium, Paralimni

Ayia Napa
VS

APOEL FC
0 - 1
05/12/2015 Saturday 19:00
GSP Stadium, Nicosia (CYP)

APOEL FC
VS

Apollon Limassol
0 - 1
14/12/2015 Monday 19:00
GSP Stadium, Nicosia (CYP)

APOEL FC
VS

Ermis Aradippou
2 - 0
19/12/2015 Saturday 17:00
Pafiako Stadium, Paphos

Paphos F.C.
VS

APOEL FC
0 - 1
22/12/2015 Tuesday 17:00
GSP Stadium, Nicosia (CYP)

APOEL FC
VS

AEK Larnaca
1 - 2
03/01/2016 Sunday 18:00
GSP Stadium, Nicosia (CYP)

APOEL FC
VS

Doxa Katokopias
1 - 2
10/01/2016 Sunday 18:00
Tsirio Stadium, Limassol

Aris Limassol
VS

APOEL FC
1 - 2
17/01/2016 Sunday 18:00
GSP Stadium, Nicosia (CYP)

APOEL FC
VS

E.N. Paralimniou
3 - 0
24/01/2016 Sunday 15:00
Tsirio Stadium, Limassol

AEL
VS

APOEL FC
0 - 1
30/01/2016 Saturday 18:00
GSP Stadium, Nicosia (CYP)

APOEL FC
VS

Nea Salamina
6 - 1
07/02/2016 Sunday 18:00
Ethnikos Achnas Stadium - Dasaki

Ethnikos Achnas
VS

APOEL FC
1 - 3
13/02/2016 Saturday 15:00
GSP Stadium, Nicosia (CYP)

APOEL FC
VS

Omonia Nicosia
2 - 0
21/02/2016 Sunday 16:00
''Antonis Papadopoulos'' Stadium, Larnaca

Anorthosis Famagusta
VS

APOEL FC
1 - 2
27/02/2016 Saturday 18:00
GSP Stadium, Nicosia (CYP)

APOEL FC
VS

Ayia Napa
3 - 0
02/03/2016 Wednesday 16:00
Tsirio Stadium, Limassol

Apollon Limassol
VS

APOEL FC
0 - 1
05/03/2016 Saturday 18:00
''Ammochostos'' Stadium, Larnaca

Nea Salamina
VS

APOEL FC
0 - 1
12/03/2016 Saturday 18:00
GSP Stadium, Nicosia (CYP)

APOEL FC
VS

Omonia Nicosia
2 - 1
20/03/2016 Sunday 18:00
GSZ Stadium, Larnaca

AEK Larnaca
VS

APOEL FC
0 - 3
02/04/2016 Saturday 18:00
GSP Stadium, Nicosia (CYP)

APOEL FC
VS

Apollon Limassol
2 - 2
09/04/2016 Saturday 18:00
''Antonis Papadopoulos'' Stadium, Larnaca

Anorthosis Famagusta
VS

APOEL FC
1 - 1
16/04/2016 Saturday 18:00
GSP Stadium, Nicosia (CYP)

APOEL FC
VS

Nea Salamina
4 - 1
23/04/2016 Saturday 18:00
GSP Stadium, Nicosia (CYP)

Omonia Nicosia
VS

APOEL FC
0 - 2
28/04/2016 Thursday 16:00
GSP Stadium, Nicosia (CYP)

APOEL FC
VS

AEK Larnaca
2 - 0
07/05/2016 Saturday 19:00
Tsirio Stadium, Limassol

Apollon Limassol
VS

APOEL FC
1 - 0
15/05/2016 Sunday 18:00
GSP Stadium, Nicosia (CYP)

APOEL FC
VS

Anorthosis Famagusta
2 - 2
 
 

APOEL FC VS Sandecja Nowy Sącz
 
'Gniewino Sports' Stadium 27/06/2017 - Tuesday 19:00

APOEL FC 1-1 Arka Gdynia
 
24/06/2017 - Saturday 19:00 Post game review

  Date Teams Score
24/06 APOEL FC VS Arka Gdynia 1 - 1
24/05 APOEL FC VS Apollon Limassol 0 - 1
20/05 APOEL FC VS Apollon Limassol 2 - 2
13/05 Omonia Nicosia VS APOEL FC 1 - 3
07/05 APOEL FC VS AEK Larnaca 0 - 0
Champ. Standings Cup Standings

 
 

League Table 2016-17

Expand
  Team Pld PTS
  GROUP A    
1 APOEL FC 36 80
2 AEK Larnaca 36 76
3 Apollon Limassol 36 73
4 AEL 36 66
5 Omonia Nicosia 36 57
6 Anorthosis Famagusta 36 47
  GROUP Β    
7 Nea Salamina 36 45
8 Ethnikos Achnas 36 43
9 Ermis Aradippou 36 42
10 Aris Limassol 36 41
11 Doxa Katokopias 36 37
12 Karmiotissa Polemidion 36 37
  RELEGATION    
13 Anagennisi Derynias 26 7
14 AEZ Zakakiou 26 5
Pld: Played,PTS: Points